Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-04-19 - 11:05 a.m.

This is the headline from the April 17, 2007 Arizona Daily Star. It is a quote from Jason Piatt, a Virginia Tech student:

"While they send out that e-mail, 20 more people got killed."

On the April 19 front page they quoted the lunatic. I say lunatic because a lunatic can act rationally with an irrational mind. The evidence is the two hour window when he called to his heroes, blamed everyone for what happened and was about to happen then mailed it from a post office to NBC.

NBC made a ratings grab, the lunatic knew they would.

It is a lonely world. Making and keeping friends is hard. It is so important to try though.

It is so important to try.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!