Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-05-10 - 5:18 p.m.

This is going to be a blinverted ADD mess of an ADD blinverted entry.

If I'm lucky it will all add up.

I really hope that Dirk does not get the MVP Award this year. I still like Dirk, and he deserves the MVP for his great regular season. The problem is we found out in the Playoffs, he is not a Warrior.

The Warriors are on my nerves right now, too. They beat the team I picked to win the NBA Finals and they got so jazzed that they went down 0-2 to Utah. Thanks a hole pad load Golden State.

BLINVERTED MOST VALUABLE PARENT UPDATE:

Champion Derek Fisher had to miss Game 1 against Golden State to take his infant daughter accross the country for what I can only imagine is a scary surgery. Having taken care of his family duties, he actully made it back for Game 2. Thanks for being a role model D Fish.

BACK TO THE NBA PLAYOFFS AND LETS TALK ABOUT THE EAST.

This will be quick. There are only three good teams in the East this year, and the Bulls are playing like crap. Either the Cavs or the Pistons are headed for a NBA Finals beat down from the winner of the Sun and Spurs Series.

THE 2007 SMACK-OFF RECAP

I like Stevie from LMU as the winner. When he said Marcus Vick could rub two nickles together I laugh a dimes worth. Jay Mohr gave the field a A-list cred because he is a slam man. The cavlanation won his fifth title and one thing you can say about Chawine is he does not lack in confidence. The best part was Ira Frate calling the whole lot of contestants a bunch of prison yard inmantes. So I guess that makes Chawine the biggest convict in the JUNGLE.

OH YA THE NBA

As a Northern Ohio sports fan I hope the Cavs can make that NBA Final beat down. I want to thank Florida, for their treatment of Ohio State as these losses in big games are just a little bit easier.

EVEN THE BROWNS HAD SOME GOOD NEWS

Most of the Cleveland Browns good days come after years of bad ones. For almost twenty years the Browns would go to Pittsburgh so the Steelers could beat them. So in 1986 when they finally ended the Three Rivers curse, there's a good day.

Pittsburgh torn down Three Rives Stadium down!

Then there was the bad day when we lost the Browns altogether. We get the Browns back, ruin Tim Couches career and now we have a new franchise quaterback in Brady Quinn. If I was not a Browns fan I might feel excited. But I am so I am not but I am still just full of hope.

I just found this out about myself a little while ago.

Demolition Man came on TBS or TNT or Dynamite the other day and it hit me, I'm a Sylvester Stallone fan. It blew my freaking mind!

I guess that's why I call it Blinverted!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!