Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-05-27 - 4:48 p.m.

Here's something fun.


Things I Want to do (in no particular order)


1. Throw an alley-oop pass that ends in a slam dunk (I would like to be the one to dunk it but will have to settle for the dime)


2. Play a round of golf


3. A threesome. I have it all worked out. I would have to clone my wife and have it with her and her clone as to avoid the inevitable "other person messing up your marriage for a threesome" typical consequence. i know what you are thinking, what about the clone after the threesome. Haven't really gotten that far.


4. I have a friend who finds the mascot for the Cleveland professional baseball team racist. I asked him and he said that yes it did offend him. I agree with him and hope to be a part of the changing of that team name. It's my team, I will always cheer for them. I will their gear around my house but I can no longer say their mascot name.


5. Wow, if I get the first four then a margarita would be nice.


6. I guess I can keep coming up with them, I'm just killing time util the Cavs host the pistons in the pivotal Game 3. Hey, I can hope for a Cavs win.

7. I hope the Cavs win the series in seven games (right now they have to win four out of the next five games to advance and with two of the games in Detroit I assume the Cavs will lose one more game).


8. I had a friend from my e-mail list and myspace friend over during the weekend. That is kinda cool now in a strange way.


9. Or maybe it's just me.


10. Yeah, that's probably it.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!